Board of Trustees

2020 - 2021

The Trust is governed by an active and engaged Board of Trustees. Member schools elect trustees to three-year terms. These remarkable individuals voluntarily share their time and talent to ensure that the needs of all our enrolled participants are represented. 

Martha Scache, Chair, Abington Friends School
Tom Taft, Vice-Chair, Germantown Academy
Don Kates, Treasurer, Salus University
Tim Walsh, Secretary, The Agnes Irwin School

Frank Aloise, Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Hal Davidow, William Penn Charter School
Heather Gelting, The Hill School
Kristin Heasley, La Salle University
Alan Joffe, Kohelet Yeshiva
Mark Murray, Waldron Mercy Academy
Cindy Nichols, The Episcopal Academy
Christine Schaefer, The University of the Arts
Michele Todd, The Haverford School 
Claudine Vita, Immaculata University
Tim Woods, Holy Ghost Preparatory School